4 Competencies to Achieving CRM Success Webinar

August 29, 2012By 2buserMicrosoft CRM No Comments

Meet the Experts Live:  REGISTER NOW! WHEN:  Wednesday, September 12th, 2012 | 2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 11 am PT | 60 minutes WHO SHOULD ATTEND: Sales Directors, Vice Presidents and Executives A successful Customer Relationship Management (CRM) initiative requires competency at every stage from software selection through implementation to ongoing support. … Read More

Mobile Scanners and Real-Time Reporting Streamline Conference Check-in, Attendance and Follow-up

August 7, 2012By 2buser2B-Events, Case Studies, Entertainment, Event, Attendee, and Ticket Tracking, Financial, Mobile App Development No Comments

SITUATION 2B Solutions recently provided products and services to an alternative asset management firm that works with family offices, endowments, institutions and companies who invest in alternative assets. They are based out of Birmingham, AL with several offices worldwide. They holds an annual investor’s conference in New York for around 150-200 of their clients as … Read More

2B Solutions Develops App for Tablet Market

August 1, 2012By 2buserMobile App Development No Comments

Published: Sunday, July 29, 2012, 8:00 AM By Martin Swant — The Birmingham NewsThe Birmingham News 2B Solutions Inc., an Innovation Depot-based company that develops customer management and mobile application programs for a number of industries, is moving into the tablet app market for businesses. The company specializes in mobile apps used by companies in … Read More